NSEC Logo
NSEC
Netaji Subhash Engineering College
Accreditation
NBA Logo
Approval
NBA Logo
Affiliation
NBA Logo
NIRF 2019
Submitted Data for NIRF 2018
Submitted Data
NPTEL-AA
NPTEL-AA Rating
Home   ||   Contact
  ::  Faculty Members of Electrical Engineering Department  ::  


Manoj Kumar Ghosh
Emeritus Professor
Area of Work: Instrumentation, Optoelectronics, Control and Automation, Mine Electrical Engineering
Ph. +91 33 2436 1285
Email: manojk.ghosh@nsec.ac.in
Susanta Kumar Bhattacharya
Professor
Area of Work: Power System, Voltage Stability
Ph. +91-33-24361285
Email: skbhatta1957@gmail.com
Pranab Kumar Chatterjee
Professor
Area of Work: Power System
Ph. +91 33 2436 1285
Email: pkchattopadhyay47@hotmail.com
Susovan Mukhopadhyay
Professor & HOD
Area of Work:
Ph.
Email: susovan.mukhopadhyay@nsec.ac.in
Partha Sarathi Pal
Associate Professor
Area of Work: Instrumentation, Measurement
Ph. +91 - 33 -24361285
Email: pspal@nsec.ac.in
Dr. Subrata Biswas
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Discrimination of Multiple Partial Discharge Sources using Multi-Sensor System
Ph. +91 - 33 -24361285
Email: subrata.biswas@nsec.ac.in
Tridibesh Nag
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Induction Machine, Programmable Logic Controller
Ph. +91 9831234264
Email: tridibesh.nag@nsec.ac.in
Swapna Roy
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Solar Photo Voltaic Energy and Grid Integration
Ph. +91 - 33 -24361285
Email: swapna.roy@nsec.ac.in
Shampa De
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Effect of High Voltage on Power System Equipments
Ph. +91 - 33 -24361285
Email: sampa.de@nsec.ac.in
Sankhadip Saha
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Intelligent and Advanced Control System Application using Embedded System, Development and Modification of Machine Learning Algorithm and Optimization Techniques
Ph.
Email: sankhadip.saha@nsec.ac.in
Ananta Pal
Assistant Professor
Area of Work:
Ph.: +91 - 33 -24361285
Email: ananta.pal@nsec.ac.in
Subhasri Kar
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Electrical Machines, Circuit Theory
Ph.: +91-33-24361285/3333/8888
Email: subhasri.kar@nsec.ac.in
Sathyaprabakar. B
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Distributed Generation, Micro Grid
Ph. : +91-33-24361285/3333/8888
Email: sathyaprabhakaran.b@nsec.ac.in
Lipika Das
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Robust Control, Electrical Machines
Ph. : +91 - 9432514560
Email: lipika.das@nsec.ac.in
Deblina Maity
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Power System
Ph. +91-33-24361285/3333/8888
Email: deblina.maity@nsec.ac.in
Prasun Sanki
Assistant Professor
Area of Work:
Ph.
Email: prasun.sanki@nsec.ac.in
Sindhura Gupta
Assistant Professor
Area of Work: Investigation in HVDC transmission system
Ph. +91-33-24361285/3333/8888
Email: sidhura.gupta@nsec.ac.in
Abhishek Gupta
Assistant Professor
Area of Work:
Ph. +91-9748500348
Email: abhishek.gupta@nsec.ac.in


Supriyo Senapati

Soham Chakraborty

 
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
    :: Contents of this site © Netaji Subhash Engineering College (NSEC) ::
:: Best Resolution: 1024x768 ::