Netaji Subhash Engineering College
NBA Logo
NBA Logo
NBA Logo
NIRF 2019
Submitted Data for NIRF 2018
Submitted Data
Home   ||   Contact
  ::  Academic Advisory Body of NSEC  ::  
Members of Academic Advisory Body
Netaji Subhash Engineering College

Sl. No. Name Designation
1. Prof.(Dr.) Manoj Kumar Ghosh Sr. Professor, NSEC
2. Prof. (Dr.) P.K Banerjee Prof.- Jadavpur University
3. Prof. (Dr.) S.K.Bhattacharya HOD, Electrical Engg.
4. Prof. D.K Das Prof., Electrical Engg
5. Prof. Abir. Kumar Bhattacharya HOD ,Computer Science & Engg.
6. Prof. Shibani Das HOD. ECE, AEIE
7. Dr. Sukumar Roy HOD, Biomedical Engg.
8. Prof. (Dr.) S.Bhaduri Vice Principal & HOD, Sc. & Hum
9. Dr. H.K Mandal Director, NSEC

Objective of the Advisory Board is to look after academic & other matters pertaining to students, staff & the college as a whole.

Frequency of the Board Meetings and Academic Advisory Body
The Governing Body meets thrice in a year and the Academic advisory Committee meets once a month and frame out the major policies such as Resource planning, Teaching, Learning Process, Laboratory & Workshop Methods, Implementation of new educational technology etc.

    :: Contents of this site © Netaji Subhash Engineering College (NSEC) ::
:: Best Resolution: 1024x768 ::